Can I resume my membership early if I put it on pause?

Updated September 26, 2025

Yes! You can resume your membership by visiting Settings > Membership in your Account Settings at any time. Once there, select ‘Click here to resume membership.’ This will end your pause and you can start checking into spaces right away!

Didn't find your answer? Contact support.