Do my hours roll over from cycle to cycle?
Updated February 7, 2026
Yes — unused membership hours roll over for up to 6 billing cycles. After 6 cycles, any unused hours will expire. Rollover hours are always used after the hours from your current cycle and consumed from the most recent cycle’s rollover first.
You can check your remaining hours, rollover balance, and usage anytime from your account.
Where to view your membership and usage
You can see all your activity on the Activitytab on the Croissant website. Depending on your plan, you’ll see different views:
Pay‑as‑you‑go
- Shows your monthly usage
- Helps you understand whether switching to a membership might save you money
Memberships
- Shows your remaining hours
- Displays your rollover hours (up to 6 cycles)
- Gives a clear view of how many hours you have available
Team Plans
- Shows daily usage
- Helps you understand your team’s workspace cadence and visit patterns
Inactive
- Appears when your plan is inactive
- Useful for reference if you return later
Didn't find your answer? Contact support.