What is the cancellation policy?
Updated July 31, 2025
You can cancel your membership from your Account Settings, Membership tab on the website at any time. You can still use your remaining hours until the end of your current cycle.
Make sure to cancel at least 1 day before the start of your next billing cycle to avoid renewing for the next cycle.
Looking to pause your account instead? Learn more about pausing here.
Didn't find your answer? Contact support.