Can I downgrade my membership?
Updated July 24, 2025
Yes! You can downgrade at any time from your Account Settings.
Your downgrade will go into effect at your next renewal, and unused hours from your previous cycles will be added to your new cycle in the same way.
Didn't find your answer? Contact support.